Dubbaka By-Election Result 2020: BJP defeats TRS by 1,118 votes;

Updated: Nov 10

#dubbaka #byeelections #Dubbakaelections #Dubbaka #bjp #ragunadan rao

the BJP's Madhavaneni Raghunandan Rao defeats, The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has won the Dubbaka by-election by a margin of 1,118 votes.

Telangana Chief electoral officer Shashank Goel told that counting from 4 EVMs yet to happen due to technical error, the EVMs have 1,669 votes

BJP state chief Bandi Sanjay says they will continue the winning in assembly elections too

BJP candidate M Raghunandan Rao leads TRS' Solipeta Sujatha by 1,470