LIVE Updates from Bihar Assembly Election 2020 Voting polls; 14.56% turnout till 11 am

#Biharpolls,#BiharVoters,#AlokPandey,#Nitish #Kumar,#LJP,#BJP,#JDU,#BiharPolls,#biharelections #2020bihar #election 2020,bihar election,bihar assembly election 2020,bihar election polls,bihar polls,bihar election polls 2020,bihar chunav 2020,bihar chunav,Tejashwi Yadav,NDA,bihar election 2020 voting,bihar election updates,bihar vidhan sabha election,bihar election voting,bihar vidhan sabha election 2020,nitish kumar

The Bihar Assembly Elections have kicked off amid the Coronavirus pandemic and today is the first phase of the polling. The fate of 71 candidates is going to be seen in the third most popular state in the country as there are so many issues that the voters willTimes Now brings you ground reports from Munger, Dinara, Sasara, and across the cities, we can see that the voters have lined up to exercise their vote.Elections Commission officials are all set to make sure all the COVID-19 protocols are followed during the polling.It must be noted that the seat of Dinara is very popular and that there is a triangular contest between RJD minister Jaikumar, Vijay Kumar Mandal who is also from