IPL live updates 2020 : Sunrises vs Mumbai indians

#IPL #liveupdates #SRHvsMI #IPL2020

The previous 12 IPL seasons, the present edition too has unearthed a plethora of young Indian cricketers like Devdutt Padikkal, Rahul Tewatia, Ravi Bishnoi, T. Natarajan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Varun Chakravarthy, Arshdeep Singh who have caught the eye and promised to make it big sooner or later. Some other youngsters like Kartik Tyagi, Tushar Deshpande, Riyan Parag, Priyam Garg, and Abdul Samad, too impressed in the limited opportunities they got.

These players also hold promise and going forward they would carry the rich experience of playing against and with stalwarts in the Indian Premier League in the United Arab Emirates.